great if you don't need out of hours service

Click here if this is your business
★★★★☆
4.2 / 5
94.3% of users recommend this
Click here if this is your business
  • Customer Service

  • Value For Money

Guest's review of eRentals.co.uk - www.erentals.co.uk

★★☆☆☆

“great if you don't need out of hours service”

Written on: 07/08/2012

The rental was easy as basic rentals go, we had complications when it came to us needing to pickup the car out of their normal office hours. Hours spent trying to sort it out and when we arrived there was no problem it had all been a waste of time. We paid no extras for out of hours and there we more than just us in this situation.

  • July / August 2012

    Date of hire (month/year)

  • Brest Fance

    Country & City of hire

  • Excellent

    Condition of vehicle

  • Good

    Choice of vehicles

  • Customer Service

  • Value For Money

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.

Erentals06's Comment

Written on: 15/08/2012

Hello

Thank you for your review we at Erentals are sorry to hear that you had complications when it came to out of office hours. We work with several suppliers who's Term's and conditions are all different.

We are glad to hear there was no difficulty when collecting the car. We hope you had a good trip.

Kind regards
Erentals

Reply to this comment
If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review