Chrome Motors Reviews - www.chromemotors.co.uk

Click here if this is your business
★★★★☆
4.4 / 5
244
89% of users recommend this
Click here if this is your business
  • Customer service

  • Value For Money

? Ask our helpful community of experts about this product or company
Chrome Motors - www.chromemotors.co.uk - Ask a question now

Media Gallery for Chrome Motors - www.chromemotors.co.uk

Chrome Motors - www.chromemotors.co.uk

Refine your search

Use the tools below to refine your search by only displaying reviews with a certain number of star ratings or to only show reviews from a certain time period. Eg click on '1 star' to just display the reviews we have which received a 1 star rating click or 'Within the last month' to display just reviews posted over the last month.

★★★★☆

“Pleased that we visited this dealer”

Written on: 15/09/2015 by Cash452 (1 review written)

Whole process from beginning to end was good. Salesman was very helpful, so too were other staff. Enjoyed the experience which can not be said for some of my other car purchases elsewhere. What they said would be done was done prior to collection of car. Car was well turned out. Also all paperwork from previous owner was handed over providing a useful record of the cars life and annual mileage. would have no hesitation in recommending this dealer to others… Read Full Review

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.

Dannychrome's Comment

Written on: 01/10/2015

Hi Cash 452,

its good to hear that Chrome have provided a better service than others you have received elsewhere.

Our open and honest approach ensures the customer has all relevant information to assist with their purchase.

Thanks for recommending Chrome to others.

Reply to this comment
If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review Read 1 Comment
★★☆☆☆

“honest review - spent over £7000 on car”

Written on: 10/09/2015 by Paola158 (1 review written)

I have recently purchased a car from this garage and after reading some of the reviews on here I was hoping i was one of the fortunate ones. when i came up to see the car it was not clean, both inside and out, so gave a look of not being looked afer and not a great first impression. There were scratches on the paintwork and scuffs and scratches inside the car as well. The seals on the inside of the car doors were also hanging off, the cigarette lighter was also missing and not replaced and… Read Full Review

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.

Dannychrome's Comment

Written on: 10/09/2015

We welcome this review as we do all feedback. Unfortunately in our opinion this review contains inconsistencies, and we are talking to the review centre regarding this matter.


Chrome Motors



Reply to this comment
If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.

Fantazia's Comment

Written on: 10/09/2015

I would like to know what inconsistencies you are referring to? This is an honest review with regards the purchasing of my vehicle.

Reply to this comment
If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.

Trajara's Comment

Written on: 11/09/2015

I'm quite sure that this review like other reviews that don't offer a "glowing" review of Chrome motors will shortly be removed.

Reply to this comment
If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.

Dannychrome's Comment

Written on: 19/09/2015

I as MD of Chrome note the above comments and wish to clarify the initial review.

Chrome Motors sell a used product so the occasional scuff or scratch is almost inevitable.
The reviewer himself paid for a full independent AA inspection of the vehicle.
This involved a detailed assessment of the car and all the associated documents including the service history.
Having had the independent inspection the reviewer went ahead and purchased the vehicle from Chrome.
The reviewer highlights an electrical fault intimating that Chrome Motors must have known about it.
Chrome had no such knowledge and with respect any queries/concerns regarding the vehicles condition should be directed at the AA inspection surely.
In relation to the fault that developed after the purchase Chrome Motors provide a free of charge complimentary warranty.
This actually covered the faulty item and in fact one of the Chrome team personally supported and guided the reviewer through the process to assist.
None of this was mentioned by the reviewer.
I have only responded to this as I believe any person reading the review may form an opinion that is not based on the full facts which I have now provided and have documentary proof to support this account.

Reply to this comment
If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.

Fantazia's Comment

Written on: 19/09/2015

This is very true, but whenever I have purchased a car previously, regardless of age and price it has always been spotlessly clean with not a sign of any scratches, scuffs or blatant marks, when seeing the car for the first time or on collection, and to spend this much, I would definitely expect better.

Reply to this comment
If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review Read 5 Comments
★★★★★

“Thank you”

Written on: 01/09/2015 by CarmenCole (1 review written)

In all honesty I don't have anything negative to say, I was assisted by Dennis who was very helpful, professional and friendly. There was a really good selection of cars, all fairly priced and in good condition. The whole process from start to finish was a breeze. There was a little bit of work that needed doing on the car which was done prior to purchase, it was all done very promptly and all paperwork was included. Very happy that I went to this garage!… Read Full Review

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.

Dannychrome's Response to CarmenCole's Review

Written on: 03/09/2015

Hello CarmenCole,

its great to see that our open friendly approach when selling cars is being recognised and praised.

We pride ourselves in our stock and endeavour to present the vehicles in their best light.

Our team explains everything regarding the purchase procedure in detail so that the customer understands exactly what is going on and leaves with a comprehensive document package covering every aspect of the sale.

Look forward to seeing you again in the future.

Reply to this comment
If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review Read 1 Comment
★★★★★

“Great service and great car. the person I dealt with ...”

Written on: 31/08/2015 by TWHOMalley (2 reviews written)

Great service and great car. the person I dealt with was amazing. Very helpful and very professional… Read Full Review

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.

Dannychrome's Response to TWHOMalley's Review

Written on: 05/09/2015

Thanks for your generous review, it encapsulates all that our Chrome staff strive for.

Reply to this comment
If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review Read 1 Comment
★★★★☆

“Fab team - no hassle sales ”

Written on: 25/08/2015 by r-thy56 (1 review written)

I would just like to thank the team for the most pleasurable car buying experience i have had. Loving the Volvo v50. And looking forward to getting beast to fill the boot. Thanks again, it was a pleasure… Read Full Review

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.

Dannychrome's Response to r-thy56's Review

Written on: 03/09/2015

Thanks r-thy56 for your review of the service you received from Chrome.

To say that team Chrome provided you with the most pleasurable car buying experience you have had is high praise indeed and I am sure this will motivate the members of our team to continue with their high quality service and to develop it even further.

Reply to this comment
If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review Read 1 Comment
★☆☆☆☆

“Awful experience”

Written on: 20/08/2015 by simba85 (1 review written)

I wish I could give no stars! We purchased an Audi A6 from Chrome last April (2014) due to an expanding family and we were looking for a safe and reliable family car. I am only now writing the review due to court action we took against Chrome. We paid just over £10,000 (all of our savings) for the 2007 model with reasonable milage (approx 55,000 miles).when we took the car for a test drive the automatic stalled, juddered on acceleration and was smokey, we spoke to the sales team about… Read Full Review

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.

Dannychrome's Response to simba85's Review

Written on: 25/08/2015

Hello Simba85,

I, as Managing Director of Chrome Motors have carefully read and considered the contents of your review.
I must inform you that Chrome Motors will be immediately seeking legal advice regarding your comments as well as liaising with the Review Centre itself.
I wish to respond to each element of your review to clarify the situation from the aspect of Chrome Motors.
You state that you took your purchased vehicle specifically to a local Audi garage who's service you describe as amazing.
I wish to point out that this was the garage nominated by yourself and Chrome consented in order that a true independent investigation could take place without any allegations of bias by yourself.
Your nominated garage declared that they had solved the problem, which is documented and Chrome Motors paid for this work in full without question.
Despite your nominated garage stating the car had been repaired the fault occurred again. Again you gave them the vehicle. A full diagnostic was completed and another part fitted which again Chrome paid for in full. You had some additional work done at the same time which you yourself paid for.
At some stage your nominated garage identified that the diesel particulate filter had been removed and you accepted that this had probably taken place before Chromes acquisition of the vehicle.
You stated that you initiated court proceedings against Chrome and took it upon yourself to trade the car in for another vehicle.
Chrome had several liaisons with you regarding resolving this matter to the satisfaction of both parties. You accepted that the issue regarding the removed filter could not be proven to be the fault of Chrome nor could it be proven when and where this removal actually took place.
Chrome were happy to contest this at court but after further documented liaisons with yourself an amicable solution was agreed that a payment of £2000 would be made to yourself in the interest of maintaining good customer relations and obtaining closure. This payment was made within two hours of the agreement.
You comment that the procedure took longer than you would have wished but this can happen.
The fact that the garage you specifically nominated and praised took several attempts to solve the mechanical issues no doubt exacerbated the timescale.
Despite your comments regarding Chromes professionalism we do take all issues seriously and endeavour to resolve them promptly to the satisfaction of all parties.
In reality Chrome are selling used vehicles and on occasion faults can occur but they are minimal and Chrome even provide a Bronze plus warranty free of charge to provide some peace of mind when purchasing vehicles.
Chrome does question the motivation behind this review after approx one year as we honestly believed we had resolved the issues to the satisfaction of both parties and are shocked to receive such a review.
Chrome will be taking legal advice on the contents of your review

Reply to this comment
If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.

Simba85's reply to Dannychrome's Comment

Written on: 25/08/2015

I knew this response would come. my experience of you was one of rudeness and aggression.

Our several attempts to resolve the matter were ignored for months until we forced your hand and took out legal action which was only responded to the day before the court case I feel this is very telling.

This is a review centre and I have written an honest review of the car and service I received from chrome motors which was awful and I am surprised that this review is a surprise to you.

Reply to this comment
If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review Read 2 Comments
★★★★★

“Ma11 don't Renault wind”

Written on: 17/08/2015 by Jordan4t (1 review written)

Well what a blast of fresh air from a garage no pressure from salesmen just happened to be passing and saw the car outside the front of showroom so had to stop for a look given keys for test drive and off I went on my own top down well I fell in love with it. On return Dennis was fab he helped sort out a deal for me no pressure which I am very happy with then things went wrong with fiancé and I could see my little car slipping away but chrome sorted everything out and two days later I picked… Read Full Review

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.

Dannychrome's Response to Jordan4t's Review

Written on: 03/09/2015

Hi,

its great to hear that you are so happy and excited with your purchase.

There is no individual commission basis at Chrome and so everyone works as part of the team to ensure customer satisfaction.
As you identified one of the team dealt with you initially and then when your prearranged finance fell through another team member then stepped in and promptly arranged a suitable finance package to enable you to drive away your dream car.
Hope to see you again in the future and thanks for your custom.

Reply to this comment
If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review Read 1 Comment
★★★★★

“MJ05 BHV Renault Modus”

Written on: 15/08/2015 by Deanbro (1 review written)

very helpful staff, large selection of motors for sale all clean and well valeted.Tea or Coffee offered whilst waiting...excellent… Read Full Review

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.

Dannychrome's Response to Deanbro's Review

Written on: 03/09/2015

Hi Deanbro,

thanks for your positive comments regarding the service provided by the Chrome team.
Its good to hear we are doing things right by the customer and hope to see you again in the future, coffee and tea will be ready.

Reply to this comment
If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review Read 1 Comment
★★★★★

“Customer satisfaction.”

Written on: 07/08/2015 by 423Kirkland (1 review written)

I faced the prospect of buying a car with dread. Not for me the misery of prowling round car lots and being 'advised' - not to say harassed - by salespeople. It was sheer good fortune that I contacted Chrome Motors of Macclesfield. Not only did they understand the criteria required, they actually brought the car to the door for me to have a look at. The deal was done within hours, thanks to the care and efficiently of the Chrome Motors team. But the excellent service didn't end there. Chrome… Read Full Review

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.

Dannychrome's Comment

Written on: 03/09/2015

Hello 423Kirkland,

thanks for your kind words regarding the service you received from the Chrome team.

On occassion we at Chrome realise that it's not always practical for a customer to physically visit our premises so when logistically possible we take vehicles to the customers home for a viewing and test drive.
Its great that this allowed you to purchase your vehicle without as you put it "harassment" and that our follow on call to ensure everything was to your satisfaction instilled you with confidence.

Look forward to seeing you in the future.

Reply to this comment
If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review Read 1 Comment
★★★★☆

“FL56 HHx”

Written on: 05/08/2015 by lynnesharman (1 review written)

Extremley happy with the car and the service I received at chrome motors very helpful & friendly staff. I would recommend to my friends… Read Full Review

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.

Dannychrome's Response to lynnesharman's Review

Written on: 03/09/2015

Hi Lynnsharman,

thanks for placing this review praising the service you received from the staff at Chrome.
Its great to know that you will recommend us to your friends and we hope to see you again in the future as and when you require a further vehicle.

Reply to this comment
If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review Read 1 Comment
★★★★☆

“KV10 NNH - Smoothest car purchase I have ever had. ”

Written on: 31/07/2015 by t5terry (1 review written)

Went to view the car one evening and found staff still there close to 7pm. No problem for us to have the keys for the car to have a good look around and try child seats. Battery flat and they did try to jump start. Arranged to go back next morning to possibly purchase. Dennis in early to arrange new battery and vallet not even being sure we would turn up. Dennis has a good honest approach to car selling. Spec as noted on the internet and in the car window was incorrect. Should have had… Read Full Review

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.

Dannychrome's Response to t5terry's Review

Written on: 02/09/2015

Hi t5terry,

firstly thanks for taking time out to review our service at Chrome.

You note that we were still open at 7pm and that one of our staff came in early the next day to replace the car battery. Chrome staff are committed to their work and are often found working beyond the advertised opening hours in order to assist our customers.

Once we have given our customers the information they require we let them examine the vehicle and test drive it unaccompanied so they can come to their own decision regarding the suitabilty of the vehicle without feeling pressured.
We apologise for the error in the description of the specification of the vehicle but were more than happy to address this to your satisfaction.
Buying a car can be stressfull especially if the children are present, that is why we at Chrome have table tennis, pool and bar football to keep the children occupied allowing the parents to liaise fully with our staff. We even have a battery powered car so the smaller children can drive around the showroom in their very own vehicle.
Its great to hear that you would purchase another car from Chrome in the future and we look forward to seeing you.

Reply to this comment
If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review Read 1 Comment
★★★☆☆

“EJ57GAX”

Written on: 29/07/2015 by HeikeGittins (1 review written)

Overall happy with service received. In the showroom everything was pretty perfect and transaction was handled efficiently and fast. Service to drop the car off was good, however on receiving the car the driver was unable to fully explain the car's functions. The car had also NOT been cleaned on the inside prior to delivery, this came as a surprise to me as so far every time I have bought a car (new or used), it arrived fully valeted. For this reason I give it a 3 star rating only. … Read Full Review

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.

Dannychrome's Response to HeikeGittins's Review

Written on: 02/09/2015

Hello HeikeGittins,

firstly thank you for taking the time out to provide this review.

Although its good to hear that you were happy overall with the service I note that the handover of the vehicle was not to your satisfaction.
We at Chrome pride ourselves on delivering our cars in the best condition as possible so if you are passing nearby in the future please call in for a full complimentary valet.

Thanks again for purchasing your vehicle from Chrome.

Reply to this comment
If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review Read 1 Comment
★★★★★

“Travel from Ireland, great service!”

Written on: 25/07/2015 by Hutchinson12 (1 review written)

Having looked around for a Mercedes, I found one at chrome motors. Although I live in Ireland, Dennis' open and honest description of the vehicle convinced me to fly over to the UK. I stayed at a hotel and Dennis picked me up and drove me to the chrome showroom, the car was exactly as described, immaculate. I purchased the vehicle with confidence and I even received complimentary chrome sport bags and the managing director gave me a boxed bottle of whiskey, also thanking me for my custom… Read Full Review

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.

Dannychrome's Comment

Written on: 26/07/2015

Thank you for this review. At Chrome we do our best to make the purchasing of our vehicles as stress free as possible.
Our team work as one to ensure the customer leaves the showroom with a car that they are happy and confident with.
Its always good for our team to be recognised for their work and commitment.

Reply to this comment
If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review Read 1 Comment
★★★★★

“Lexus is 220d (MT57 OOY)”

Written on: 24/07/2015 by ianmasseur (1 review written)

I went to view this lexus at chrome motors and found the staff so friendly and helpful and in no way pushy, i was left to look over the car , offered tea or coffee and they even offered a bowl of water for my dog which i had left in my wifes car, i had a test drive of the car and loved it but thought the rear tyres looked low on tread and the paintwork looked a little dull ( i am just a really fussy person )and the car had only just come in that day so understandably chrome motors had not had… Read Full Review

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.

Dannychrome's Response to ianmasseur's Review

Written on: 26/07/2015

At Chrome our vehicles our always fully valeted when they come into stock to ensure they look their best. As you state on this occasion you viewed the vehicle before we had chance to do this but its great to see that our team then sorted everything to your full satisfaction.
We are a family run business that believe in looking after everything that the customer needs and that includes their pets. There is always a bowl of water just outside the showroom for customers dogs to use as and when.
Chrome as and when necessary are always happy to deliver our cars to the customers door.

Reply to this comment
If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review Read 1 Comment
★★★★★

“This is a letter a customer wrote into Chrome”

Written on: 17/07/2015

Dear Chrome, I do not 'do' the internet and hope you accept these comments as a letter. My Husband and I each had dealing with your sales advisor, Dennis Healy, regarding the purchase of Fusion automatic. Throughout Dennis was helpful and not 'pushy' which was good as we are older clients. All the paperwork was properly explained and questions answered prior to signing and copies given as appropriate. As I had not driven an automatic before and I alone had to collect the car, Dennis gave me a… Read Full Review

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.

Dannychrome's Comment

Written on: 03/09/2015

Our staff at Chrome are drawn from a broad range of backgrounds.
One of our team is also a qualified advanced driver who as and when asked is happy to take out potential customers for a supervised drive.
This has been particularly useful with young drivers, those that have not driven for sometime or as in this case have never driven an automatic.
Customer safety is always paramount at Chrome and we like to know that the customer is comfortable when driving their new vehicle.

Reply to this comment
If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review Read 1 Comment
★★★★☆

“YN60ZYT-Mercedes”

Written on: 13/07/2015 by Phil52 (1 review written)

We have been looking for a Mercedes and arranged to look at one at Chrome Motors. Drove over to Macclesfield and met Dennis. Lovely guy who couldn't do enough to help. The showroom was busy which is always a good sign. After taking the car for a test drive we decided to take some time to discuss the car over a coffee and Dennis took us to the local club and picked us up again. Dennis was very chatty, professional and helpful. We decided to buy the car and took it home the same day. Our only… Read Full Review

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.

Dannychrome's Response to Phil52's Review

Written on: 14/07/2015

Firstly thanks Phil52 for taking time out to complete this review.

Its great to see that Chrome staff are providing such a level of service that you would recommend us to others.

I note that you are disappointed that a service was not done on the vehicle but i think its fair to say that the high specification/extras on the vehicle were worth in excess of £5000 so we hope that in someway compensates you.

Thank you for purchasing this vehicle from Chrome and look forward to seeing you in the future.

Reply to this comment
If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review Read 1 Comment
★☆☆☆☆

“Dissapointed”

Written on: 12/07/2015 by stoney1977 (1 review written)

As a family with 3 dogs, a Meriva was no longer suitable. So we looked to part exchange for something a bit more suitable. We saw a gleaming looking L200 on chrome motors website.We were very excited and appreciate we were buying a car which was a lot older so would have issues over time. We drove the 60 miles and when we got there we found a dirty looking l200 (not even been cleaned), which is still not major but not great as buying a car is often stressful. We took it for a test drive… Read Full Review

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.

Dannychrome's Response to stoney1977's Review

Written on: 14/07/2015

Hello stoney1977,

as MD of Chrome I take note of all reviews and respect the opinions of all the customers that make them.

In response I wish to state that we always endeavour to valet a vehicle once it has been purchased prior to the customer driving from the forecourt. We also try to valet the vehicle prior to viewings but this is not guaranteed.

In relation to the comment regarding the vehicle being left in 4 x 4 mode this could have been left in that mode by the previous customer test drive but in any case surely driving the vehicle in this mode would allow the customer to experience the vehicles capabilities.

Chrome provide a free of charge 3 month Bronze Plus warranty to every customer which is supported by a national company and it is good to see that this warranty provided compensation regarding the front differential issue, albeit you found the process longer than you would have liked which is out of Chrome's control as the claims process must go through the warranty company.

Ultimately the vehicle is a used product subject to wear and tear and that is why Chrome provide the Bronze plus warranty to afford peace of mind.

Chrome would be happy to fully valet your vehicle at a time a date to suit you.

Reply to this comment
If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review Read 1 Comment
★★★★★

“MT63 UGG”

Written on: 10/07/2015 by Pierre9136 (1 review written)

Bought the above vehicle on Wednesday 8 July 2014. Service we received was excellent. There was no pressure at all from the dealer to make the purchase. It was a pleasure to do business with them. Dennis the salesman went out of his way to assist and help us and he was great to deal with. I was recommended by a friend to go to this dealer and was not disappointed. An excellent dealer and made buying a new vehicle a pleasure. Thank you very much… Read Full Review

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.

Dannychrome's Response to Pierre9136's Review

Written on: 10/07/2015

As MD of Chrome it is great to hear that our customers are referring their friends to us and in turn that they have enjoyed their purchasing experience with Chrome.
Your thanks is greatly appreciated and I know that it will motivate our team to strive even further in the pursuit of excellent customer service.

Reply to this comment
If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review Read 1 Comment
★★★★★

“Happy days!”

Written on: 09/07/2015 by mazymiddleton (1 review written)

Ys52 sxb Very helpful, honest and friendly. We are very happy customers. Thank u… Read Full Review

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.

Dannychrome's Response to mazymiddleton's Review

Written on: 10/07/2015


Your brief review encapsulates the service provided by Chrome.

Its great to know that you are happy customers and Chrome will hopefully see you again in the future as and when you require another vehicle.

Thanks for your positive comments

Reply to this comment
If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review Read 1 Comment
★★★★★

“Chrysler 300 bought from Chrome Motors”

Written on: 28/06/2015 by Vicki13 (1 review written)

FM57 BAD. The customer service I received from all three members of staff was impeccable when buying my new car. The deal was totally stress free as the tax and insurance was all taken care of by my sales consultant, so I could drive away the same day. I had a long journey to pick up the car and the staff so kindly stayed late at work in order for me to collect the car that day. Friendly, efficient and very professional service all round. All information about my vehicle was provided to me by… Read Full Review

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.

Dannychrome's Response to Vicki13's Review

Written on: 30/06/2015

Hi Vicki13,

thankyou for your positive feedback .At Chrome we are always conscious to give customers travelling long distances as much detailed information as possible in an honest an open manner so that they know exactly what the vehicle is like prior to inspection and are not disappointed.
We are also aware that everone leads busy lives nowadays and on numerous occassions we remain open late to allow customers to call in after they have finished work. Chrome is an independent family dealership allowing us flexibility to work around the customer to ensure a quality service.

Reply to this comment
If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.

Vicki13's reply to Dannychrome's Comment

Written on: 01/07/2015

My pleasure. You and all staff members certainly do all of the above. Many thanks & kind regards to staff. Greatly appreciated.

Reply to this comment
If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review Read 2 Comments
overview