Ultimate Car Mats Reviews - www.ultimatecarmats.co.uk

Click here if this is your business
★★★☆☆
2.7 / 5
8
44% of users recommend this
Click here if this is your business
  • Value For Money

? Ask our helpful community of experts about this product or company
Ultimate Car Mats - www.ultimatecarmats.co.uk - Ask a question now

Media Gallery for Ultimate Car Mats - www.ultimatecarmats.co.uk

Ultimate Car Mats - www.ultimatecarmats.co.uk

Refine your search

Use the tools below to refine your search by only displaying reviews with a certain number of star ratings or to only show reviews from a certain time period. Eg click on '1 star' to just display the reviews we have which received a 1 star rating click or 'Within the last month' to display just reviews posted over the last month.

Latest Reviews

★★☆☆☆

“Paying over the odds does NOT guarantee quality.”

Written on: 12/05/2015 by unevenshifty (1 review written)

Ultimate Car Mats top of the range mats are the same quality you could buy from a market stall for a quarter of the price. I cannot speak for the rest as I only bought the top grade thinking they'd be near 'Dealer quality' THEY ARE NOT… Read Full Review

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
★☆☆☆☆

“Poor After Care if you can get them to speak to you”

Written on: 17/03/2015 by Ashworthei417 (1 review written)

I ordered some mats for my new car and when they arrived I was at 1st happy with them until I went to fit them in the car. The drivers mats and rear mats are all fine but the passenger side wont pop into the locators. on a closer look at the mat I found two different set of locator have been fitted. So I rang and rang and rang a total of 30 time with a message from them saying no operator available to take your call. So I thought email them, after send a few email I finally got someone on the… Read Full Review

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
★☆☆☆☆

“Poor After Care if you can get them to speak to you”

Written on: 17/03/2015 by Ashworthei417 (1 review written)

I ordered some mats for my new car and when they arrived I was at 1st happy with them until I went to fit them in the car. The drivers mats and rear mats are all fine but the passenger side wont pop into the locators. on a closer look at the mat I found two different set of locator have been fitted. So I rang and rang and rang a total of 30 time with a message from them saying no operator available to take your call. So I thought email them, after send a few email I finally got someone on the… Read Full Review

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
★☆☆☆☆

“Terrible Service, mediocre product, avoid like the plague.”

Written on: 29/01/2015 by Sailorlad (1 review written)

If there was a way I could put less than one star I would. Ordered a set of rubber mats online at a premium price, expecting service and product to match, was sorely disappointed. Took 11 days, numerous emails and one disturbing phone call to finally be delivered. The woman I spoke to started out unhelpful, quickly moved on to snarky and condescending and ended with verbal abuse. I was told "shipping delays have nothing to do with us and you will have to sort it out yourself" and ended up being… Read Full Review

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
★☆☆☆☆

“Absolutely terrible value for money. ! DO NOT BUY FROM...”

Written on: 04/09/2014 by Len1901 (1 review written)

Purchased the "LUXURY" option for my Citroen DS3...and paid a premium price for this. They arrived and I was completely shocked that the quality is no more than any mat you can buy at Asda or Tescos etc? Nearly £40 could have bought me 2 sets of mats at these stores. No refund because I opted to have the colour trimming. Disgusted and feel robbed.!… Read Full Review

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.

Ucmsalesteam's Response to Len1901's Review

Written on: 04/09/2014

Were sorry to hear you are not happy with the quality of the mats supplied, we have thousands of happy customers who have purchased the luxury carpet and feel more than happy with their purchase but sometimes customers expectations cannot always be met not matter how hard we try to remedy issues.
Unfortunately as with all custom orders no matter where you purchase on-line from cannot be returned . This is made clear in our terms and conditions before customers order.
Regards
UCM Customer Services

Reply to this comment
If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review Read 1 Comment
★☆☆☆☆

“How can you actually speak to them”

Written on: 06/08/2014 by Bert0336 (1 review written)

Ordered a set of mats for my merc. Quality was ok but wrong shade of beige. E-mailed the company 2/3 times got no reply. Tried without success to find a phone number to speak to someone regarding my problem without success. It seems once you have got them that's it, you're stuck with them. Poor service in my opinion… Read Full Review

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.

Ucmsalesteam's Response to Bert0336's Review

Written on: 11/11/2014

Unfortunately we can never provide an exact match of colours such as beige. We do respond to emails in a timely manner but often find customers lose our emails in their spam folders. We also offer an onine form where you can provide us your order details and comments, along with a feedback form. We read all of our feedback. We also have a telephone number open from 10am to 6pm on weekdays. This is displayed at the top of every web page.

Ultimate Car Mats

Reply to this comment
If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review Read 1 Comment
★★★★★

“Perfect fit ”

Written on: 06/07/2014

Good mats. Perfect fit or my BMW 1 Series!… Read Full Review

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
★★★★☆

“Good value for the money”

Written on: 23/06/2014 by Caymankai (1 review written)

Ordered a set of mats for my 2003 Audi A6 got them within five days of ordering. Ordered the mid range mats in grey with red edge stitching ,the quality is very good for the amount paid… Read Full Review

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
overview