Megabus www.megabus.com Review

Click here if this is your business
★★☆☆☆
2 / 5
31.4% of users recommend this
Click here if this is your business
  • Value For Money

Guest's review of Megabus www.megabus.com

★★☆☆☆

“LATE TO DESTINATIONS: On 12/01/2012 and 12/02/2012 I...”

Written on: 02/12/2012

LATE TO DESTINATIONS: On 12/01/2012 and 12/02/2012 I rode from Richmond to New York and back on MegaBus.
12/01/2012 scheduled Richmond departure 0310 actual departure 0355 - 45 minutes late
12/01/2012 scheduled Washington departure 0515 actual departure 0630 - 1 hour and 15 minutes late Although we were very late the driver stopped for a 15 minute rest stop which lasted in actuality 30 minutes.
12/02/2012 scheduled Washington D. C. arrival 0545 actual arrival 0635 - 50 minutes late
This caused me to miss my connection to Richmond. I had to wait until 0745 for the next bus to Richmond.
I have ridden MegaBus 12 times in the last 1 1/2 years and find that the level of service is seriously deteriorating.

  • Value For Money

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review