Megabus www.megabus.com Review

Click here if this is your business
★★☆☆☆
2.0 / 5
33% of users recommend this
Click here if this is your business
  • Value For Money

Guest's review of Megabus www.megabus.com

“LATE TO DESTINATIONS: On 12/01/2012 and 12/02/2012 I...”

Written on: 02/12/2012

LATE TO DESTINATIONS: On 12/01/2012 and 12/02/2012 I rode from Richmond to New York and back on MegaBus.
12/01/2012 scheduled Richmond departure 0310 actual departure 0355 - 45 minutes late
12/01/2012 scheduled Washington departure 0515 actual departure 0630 - 1 hour and 15 minutes late Although we were very late the driver stopped for a 15 minute rest stop which lasted in actuality 30 minutes.
12/02/2012 scheduled Washington D. C. arrival 0545 actual arrival 0635 - 50 minutes late
This caused me to miss my connection to Richmond. I had to wait until 0745 for the next bus to Richmond.
I have ridden MegaBus 12 times in the last 1 1/2 years and find that the level of service is seriously deteriorating.

  • Value For Money

Visit megabus.com
If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
megabus.com