Wedo Beds Reviews - www.wedo-beds.co.uk

Click here if this is your business
★★★★★
4.7 / 5
69
96% of users recommend this
Click here if this is your business
  • Value For Money

? Ask our helpful community of experts about this product or company
Wedo Beds - www.wedo-beds.co.uk - Ask a question now

Media Gallery for Wedo Beds - www.wedo-beds.co.uk

Wedo Beds - www.wedo-beds.co.uk

Refine your search

Use the tools below to refine your search by only displaying reviews with a certain number of star ratings or to only show reviews from a certain time period. Eg click on '1 star' to just display the reviews we have which received a 1 star rating click or 'Within the last month' to display just reviews posted over the last month.

Latest Reviews

★★★★★

“Brilliant”

Written on: 29/07/2015 by ThomasO'Donnell (1 review written)

The bed was a great price, delivery was fast and customer services were faultless. The bed arrived and is good quality and I'm very pleased would order from here again… Read Full Review

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
★★★★★

“Sleep like a log ”

Written on: 08/07/2015 by Hickmanqa55 (1 review written)

I was pleased with the online service it was easy and clear to order the bed no messing about but straight to the point The delivery men were very helpful And the bed it better than we expected the quality for the money we paid for it was much better than we thought and we would have no problems recommending u to family and friends and we will definitely purchase are next bed from u .that is so much… Read Full Review

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.

Wedocustomerservices's Comment

Written on: 09/07/2015

Hi There

I'm really pleased to hear how happy you were with both the ordering process and with the over all service.

It's also very pleasing to hear how happy you are with the quality of the product you ordered as well.

Many thanks for taking the time to leave us feedback.

Kind Regards

Tom
Wedo Customer Services.

Reply to this comment
If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review Read 1 Comment
★★★★★

“Excellent mattress and value”

Written on: 27/05/2015 by Puckettlz378 (1 review written)

I bought the 1800 ortho zip and link mattress super king size. As I live in a tiny cottage with a narrow hobbit like staircase, I couldn't even get a double mattress upstairs so the zip link was the perfect solution. The two mattresses arrived the next day and the delivery driver called en-route to say he was on his way. He and his buddy carefully took each mattress upstairs for me and happily struggled up each narrow tiny step! The mattresses were easy to join up and I have slept better… Read Full Review

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.

Wedocustomerservices's Comment

Written on: 11/06/2015

Hi There,

Thank you so much for all the lovely feedback. We really appreciate you taking the time to leave a review.

I'm so glad to hear that you are happy with the service and the products you have ordered.

Kind Regards,

Lucy
Wedo Customer Service

Reply to this comment
If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review Read 1 Comment
★★★★★

“Excellent Customer Service”

Written on: 19/05/2015 by Les18 (1 review written)

I was chatting online with the person in the Customer Services Team, so so helpful, she answered my questions quickly and gave advice where she could. Am yet to order, but wanted to give customer services a thumbs up! Will review again if I do order from Wedo - but just wanted to say, if you do need help and advice do ask their customer services… Read Full Review

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.

Wedocustomerservices's Response to Les18's Review

Written on: 11/06/2015

Hi There,

Thanks for taking the time to leave a review.

It's great to hear that you were pleased with the service.

Should you decide to place an order please do not hesitate to be back in touch so we can assist you further.

Kind Regards,

Lucy
Wedo Customer Services.

Reply to this comment
If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review Read 1 Comment
★★★★☆

“Very good service and product! ”

Written on: 15/05/2015 by Gael15 (1 review written)

Just a great product and good service, very happy with my mattress. Could have delivered it up to my room and not left in hallway, this could be better explained on website, otherwise really great!… Read Full Review

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.

Wedocustomerservices's Comment

Written on: 18/05/2015

Hi There

Thanks for leaving us feedback. I'm pleased to hear you were happy with the product. Unfortunately with our deliveries being free of charge, they can be quite limiting in some aspects in terms of them being a 'to the threshold' delivery. I do apologise that you felt this was not adequately explained on the site / in the terms and conditions.

I am however glad to hear that you were happy with the over all experience.

Thank you again for taking the time to leave a review.

Kind Regards

Tom
Wedo Customer Services.

Reply to this comment
If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review Read 1 Comment
★★★★★

“Prompt, polite service”

Written on: 09/05/2015 by Claracluk (1 review written)

Having read a few negative comments, mainly about delivery and customer service, I was a little apprehensive ordering the bed. I needn't have been, not only am I very pleased with the 4ft white faux leather bed frame , the delivery time was as stated and the customer service agent was very helpful. Thanks… Read Full Review

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.

Wedocustomerservices's Response to Claracluk's Review

Written on: 18/05/2015

Hi There

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review.

I'm really pleased to hear that your experience was so good and that you were pleased with the quick delivery and with the customer service that you had.

Thank you again for taking the time to leave a review.

Kind Regards
Tom
Wedo Customer Services.

Reply to this comment
If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review Read 1 Comment
★☆☆☆☆

“Massacre.”

Written on: 24/03/2015 by laurka006 (1 review written)

Completely incompetent employees. The company like that should be dissolved. This is simply extortion. There is written that this is next day delivery which is completely lie - after enormous amount of phone calls and emails I have received bad after 5 days delay, more to that the bed was incomplete. I have contacted the company and I have been promised to deliver to me missing part. Of course I have waited another couple of days and I have received parts I already had. So I demanded to collect… Read Full Review

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.

Wedocustomerservices's Response to laurka006's Review

Written on: 27/03/2015

Hello,

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review,

I agree that the service you received was unacceptable, you should never have received a bed with missing parts, or been sent the wrong replacement parts.

This is not the level of service we aspire to at Wedo, and the incident was logged and investigated with our manufacturers.

A collection was arranged for you as soon as you requested it, and due to courier delays we refunded you immediately when this delay occurred.

Ordinarily, we would not refund an order before the collection had taken place, however in light of the circumstances I acted outside of our normal policy so that your refund would be received sooner.

The full refund was processed on the morning of Monday 23rd, and therefore the funds should have already reflected into your account.

Following our recent communication, I understand that the collection has now taken place.

Again, I would like to apologise for the issues you have experienced, and for the inconvenience that has been caused to you.

Kind Regards,

Ella

Wedo Customer Services Manager

Reply to this comment
If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review Read 1 Comment
★★★★★

“brill”

Written on: 12/03/2015 by Natalyo1988 (1 review written)

spot on.100% 5*fast and friendly… Read Full Review

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
★★★★★

“New bed!”

Written on: 10/03/2015 by Mumsiejenkins (1 review written)

All parts of the service offered by we do beds was excellent and now my husband and I are very jealous of our daughters new bed and may have to order one too! I would recommend them to all my friends and family… Read Full Review

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
★★★★★

“Takes a Lot ......”

Written on: 10/02/2015 by AliDorset (1 review written)

The Customer Service Team at WeDo are exceptional and it takes a lot to impress me. My problem was responded to immediately and a pro-active solution was offered and actioned. The Team was totally customer focused and professional - Congratulations… Read Full Review

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.

Wedocustomerservices's Response to AliDorset's Review

Written on: 27/02/2015

Dear Ali

Thanks so much for leaving such a lovely review of your experience with us.

I'm so pleased to hear that you feel you received outstanding customer service and how impressed you were with how your issue was handled.

Thanks again for taking the time to leave us feedback.

Kind Regards
Wedo Customer Services.

Reply to this comment
If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review Read 1 Comment
★★★★★

“Great Service”

Written on: 21/12/2014 by McCallum40 (1 review written)

Great service and great product - delivered on time and quality of the bed exceeded expectations - real value for money and woudl definitely use WEDO if I was ordering another bed… Read Full Review

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.

Wedocustomerservices's Comment

Written on: 22/01/2015

Hi There

Many thanks for taking the time to leave a review.

I'm really pleased to hear that everything has exceeded your expectations and that you would use us again.

Many thanks again for the feedback.

Kind Regards
Wedo Customer Services.

Reply to this comment
If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review Read 1 Comment
★★★★★

“Great bed base”

Written on: 18/12/2014 by McGrathty101 (1 review written)

Quick service. Great quality product. Ideal bed base for a teenage boy. So far it remains unbroken!!!… Read Full Review

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.

Wedocustomerservices's Comment

Written on: 19/12/2014

Hi there

Many thanks for taking the time to leave feedback. I'm really pleased to hear that you are happy with the product you ordered.

Kind Regards
Tom
Wedo Customer Services.

Reply to this comment
If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review Read 1 Comment
★★★★★

“Black Faux Leather Ottoman Bed”

Written on: 17/12/2014 by ivVelez193 (1 review written)

Great product with great service too. I needed a new bed in a hurry, despite the fact that I'd missed the cutoff time by a few minutes they still managed to get me the bed when I needed it. Instructions for the bed weren't the clearest but it was fairly straight forward anyway. Highly recommend the product and the company, it's not often I can say that… Read Full Review

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.

Wedocustomerservices's Comment

Written on: 19/12/2014

Hi There

Thank you for taking the time to leave feedback of your experience with us.

I'm really pleased to hear how happy you are with the bed and with the service you received.

Thanks ever so much again for leaving a review.

Kind Regards
Tom
Wedo Customer Services.

Reply to this comment
If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review Read 1 Comment
★★★★★

“Excellent service ”

Written on: 28/11/2014 by quCullen103 (1 review written)

The bed was amazing especially good value for the price, very very happy… Read Full Review

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.

Wedocustomerservices's Comment

Written on: 19/12/2014

Hi There

Thanks so much for leaving such nice feedback.

I'm really pleased to hear how happy you are with both the product and the service you received from us.

Thanks again for taking the time to leave a review for us.

Reply to this comment
If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review Read 1 Comment
★★★★★

“White fibula leather bed”

Written on: 27/11/2014 by Marquisi114 (1 review written)

My daughter lives her new bed. Great service and easy to pug together… Read Full Review

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.

Wedocustomerservices's Comment

Written on: 19/12/2014

Hi There

Thanks ever so much for leaving feedback for this.

I'm really pleased to hear that you are happy with the product.

Thanks again for taking the time to leave a review.

Kind Regards
Tom
Wedo Customer Services.

Reply to this comment
If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review Read 1 Comment
★☆☆☆☆

“Avoid at all costs”

Written on: 22/11/2014 by HowieSn (1 review written)

Avoid at all costs; they're a really amateur company. The Monday delivery failed. The Tuesday delivery failed. The compensation they offer for this time off work is a free Saturday delivery, which they considered a 'favour' to us. Well, Saturday arrives, and... the Saturday delivery failed. Honestly, they're terrible. Total timewasters. Unreliable, their Customer Service are poorly trained and either don't have information to hand or simply talk nonsense to their customers, they blame the… Read Full Review

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.

Wedocustomerservices's Response to HowieSn's Review

Written on: 26/11/2014


Hello Howard,

Thank you for your recent review.

Please accept my sincerest apologies again for the issues you have recently experienced with your delivery.

It is incredibly unfortunate that there was a delay with our courier Panther initially, and when a replacement bed was ordered to eliminate further delays for you, only 2 of 3 boxes arrived.

At present we rely on third party couriers, and sometimes we are faced with delivery issues which are beyond our control. That being said, I completely understand your frustration as your order was placed with us, and we have to take responsibility for the couriers which we use.

I am aware that our services are rather limited at the moment, and we investigate all delivery complaints so that we can review our services, and work toward improvements for the future.

I understand your reasons for cancelling the order, and as we have now collected your bed, your refund has been processed.

Your refund was processed this morning, and therefore should reflect into your account within the next three working days.

Please accept my sincerest apologies again for any inconvenience and frustration caused, and that we have been unable to fulfil your order at this time.


Kind Regards,

Ella

Reply to this comment
If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review Read 1 Comment
★★★★★

“Fast service”

Written on: 20/11/2014 by LeaCurran458 (1 review written)

Product got here on time and the quality matches the price I paid so no complains… Read Full Review

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.

Wedocustomerservices's Comment

Written on: 21/11/2014

Dear Lea

Many thanks for your review.

I'm really pleased to hear that you are happy with the quality of the product and also with the service offered.

Thanks so much again for taking the time to leave feedback.

Kind Regards
Tom
Wedo Customer Services.

Reply to this comment
If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review Read 1 Comment
★★★★★

“This bed has helped to cure my insomnia.”

Written on: 02/11/2014 by Jovanyi121 (1 review written)

We bought a mattress 6 months ago and we were saving up for the frame. Despite investing hundreds in the mattress we were sleeping badly whilst the mattress was on the floor. I ordered a similarly priced bed frame off eBay but the quality was so poor we sent it back having to pay for the return postage. We were stung and reluctant to buy a cheap bed but had no option. We did it through wedobeds and I'm so glad we did. Our mattress it turns out was worth the investment and the bed frame is solid… Read Full Review

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.

Wedocustomerservices's Comment

Written on: 04/11/2014

Hi There

Thanks for leaving a review. I'm so pleased to hear how happy you are with the Eleanor Bed you ordered from us and how easy it was to assemble.

Thanks so much again for taking the time to leave a review.

Kind Regards
Tom
Wedo Customer Services

Reply to this comment
If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review Read 1 Comment
★★★★★

“Excellent”

Written on: 01/11/2014 by ThaddeusBeck478 (1 review written)

Good value, no fuss super fast delivery, beautiful materials...what more can I ask for :)… Read Full Review

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.

Wedocustomerservices's Comment

Written on: 04/11/2014

Hi There

Many thanks for taking the time to leave us feedback. I'm so pleased to hear how happy you are with the online experience you had with us.

Thanks again.

Kind Regards
Tom
Wedo Customer Services.

Reply to this comment
If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review Read 1 Comment
★★★★★

“Ottoman Beds”

Written on: 31/10/2014 by HaroldLarsen212 (1 review written)

Great product, great service am ordering another one...would recommend to my family and friends… Read Full Review

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.

Wedocustomerservices's Comment

Written on: 31/10/2014

Hi There

Thanks so much for leaving a review.

I'm so pleased to hear how happy you are with the product you ordered and the service you have received.

Thanks again for taking the time to leave us feedback.

Kind Regards
Tom
Wedo Customer Services.

Reply to this comment
If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review Read 1 Comment
overview