Furniture Choice Reviews - www.furniturechoice.co.uk

★★★☆☆
3 / 5
From 2 reviews
50% of users recommend this
  • Value For Money

? Ask our helpful community of experts about this product or company
Furniture Choice - www.furniturechoice.co.uk - Ask a question now

Media Gallery for Furniture Choice - www.furniturechoice.co.uk

Furniture Choice - www.furniturechoice.co.uk

Refine your search

Use the tools below to refine your search by only displaying reviews with a certain number of star ratings or to only show reviews from a certain time period. Eg click on '1 star' to just display the reviews we have which received a 1 star rating click or 'Within the last month' to display just reviews posted over the last month.

Latest Reviews

★☆☆☆☆

“For an awful purchasing you can choose Furniture Choice”

Written on: 21/03/2014 by TobiasTempleton1975 (1 review written)

For an awful purchasing experience you can choose Furniture Choice. When I ordered a dining set in February 2014 a faulty piece was delivered 40 days later in March 2014. But the COST of the dining set was debited from my account on the same day when I ordered online. After one week the replacement table was sent to me. I also complied that all the 4 chairs are wobbly and that needs to be fixed on the same day. They are going to send a technician to fix the table on 28th April 2014. It… Read Full Review

Furniturereviews96's Comment

Written on: 18/07/2014

Hi,

Many thanks for leaving this feedback for us. I am very sorry indeed to hear that you have had such a poor experience with Furniture Choice.

You mention that you paid for the goods in February but did not take delivery until 40 days later, however you ordered a product which was out of stock, and throughout the process we kept you informed of any delays with expected stock. I am very sorry to hear however that when your table arrived there was a fault and needed replacing. In relation to the chairs, when chairs wobble this is generally an assembly issue however in these cases it is usually our practice to send out a technician to resolve this assembly problem.

Once again I apologise you did not have a good experience when purchasing your dining set, and if you wish to discuss this further please do not hesitate to let me know.

Kind Regards
Gill Phillips
Customer Service Manager
Furniture Choice

Reply to this comment
Report this review Read 1 Comment
★★★★★

“Fantastic, great value!”

Written on: 23/05/2013

My order arrived on the day I requested, I spoke to customer service who were very friendly and the delivery driver brought my sofa into the house and cleared away all packaging. I was concerned that because the sofa was so competitively priced that it wouldn't be comfortable but its absolutely great quality and looks good in my room. Definitely recommended!… Read Full Review

Report this review
overview